Liste des titres

Plage Titre Durée
1 Let's Shake Hands (Live)02:00
2 When I Hear My Name (Live)01:59
3 Jolene (Live)03:33
4 Death Letter (Live)06:12
5 Cannon (Live)02:19
6 Astro - Jack The Ripper (Live)03:00
7 Hotel Yorba (Live)02:07
8 I'm Finding It Harder To Be A Gentleman (Live)02:47
9 Screwdriver (Live)03:29
10 We're Going To Be Friends (Live)02:20
11 You're Pretty Good Looking (Live)01:45
12 Boll Weevil (Live)03:00
13 Hello Operator (Live)01:39
14 Baby Blue (Live)03:22
15 Lord, Send Me An Angel (Live)03:16
16 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground (Live)03:07
17 I Think I Smell A Rat (Live)02:29
18 Let's Build A Home - Goin' Back To Memphis (Live)04:13
19 Little Room (Live)00:56
20 The Union Forever (Live)03:39
21 The Same Boy You've Always Known (Live)03:54
22 Look Me Over Closely (Live)02:26
23 Looking At You (Live)02:25
24 St. James Infirmary Blues (Live)02:06
25 Apple Blossom (Live)02:19
26 Do (Live)02:23
27 Rated X (Live)02:43
28 Jumble, Jumble (Live)01:26
29 Little People (Live)01:55


Lieux d'enregistrement

Maida Vale - Londres - Angleterre
Peel Acres - Great Finborough - Angleterre