Liste des titres

Plage Titre Durée
1 Let's Shake Hands (Live)03:12
2 Black Math (Live)03:06
3 Little Ghost (Live)02:23
4 Blue Orchid (Live)02:55
5 The Union Forever (Live)04:26
6 Ball And Biscuit (Live)03:08
7 Icky Thump (Live)04:13
8 I'm Slowly Turning Into You (Live)05:33
9 Jolene (Live)03:55
10 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues (Live)04:52
11 We Are Going To Be Friends (Live)02:24
12 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself (Live)03:11
13 Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn (Live)03:23
14 Fell In Love With A Girl (Live)02:26
15 When I Hear My Name (Live)02:40
16 Seven Nation Army (Live)07:30