Liste des titres

Plage Titre Durée
1 It Don't Come Easy (Live)03:12
2 The No-No Song (Live)03:31
3 Iko Iko (Live)06:09
4 The Weight (Live)05:58
5 Shine Silently (Live)06:46
6 Honey Don't (Live)02:40
7 Quarter To Three (Live)03:54
8 Raining In My Heart (Live)05:20
9 Will It Go Round In Circles (Live)04:22
10 Life In The Fast Lane (Live)06:47
11 Desperado (Live)02:59
12 Norwegian Wood (Live)02:53
13 Walking Nerve (Live)04:29
14 Boris The Spider (Live)02:50
15 You're Sixteen, You're Beautiful And You're Mine (Live)03:15
16 Photograph (Live)04:20
17 The Really "Serious" Introduction (Live)02:04
18 I'm The Greatest (Live)03:30
19 Don't Go Where The Road Don't Go (Live)04:45
20 I Can't Tell You Why (Live)05:14
21 Girls Talk (Live)03:35
22 People Gotta To Be Free (Live)04:56
23 Groovin' (Live)04:58
24 Act Naturally (Live)02:41
25 Takin' Care Of Business (Live)07:37
26 You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet (Live)03:52
27 In The City (Live)04:56
28 Bang The Drum All Day (Live)03:40
29 Black Maria (Live)05:32
30 American Woman (Live)05:57
31 Weight Of The World (Live)03:39
32 Back Off Boogaloo (Live)03:17
33 Yellow Submarine (Live)03:30
34 Show Me The Way (Live)05:06
35 Sunshine Of Your Love (Live)07:46
36 I Hear You Knocking (Live)02:58
37 Shooting Star (Live)06:02
38 Boys (Live)02:41
39 Baby, I Love Your Way (Live)05:12
40 A Salty Dog (Live)04:45
41 I Feel Free (Live)03:37
42 All Right Now (Live)04:37
43 I Wanna Be Your Man (Live)03:08
44 A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Live)06:20
45 Hungry Eyes (Live)03:50
46 All By Myself (Live)07:42
47 With A Little Help From My Friends (Live)05:16


2001 - The anthology... so far (Coffret)
2001 - The anthology... so far (Version US)